SOUTHLAND TENNIS CLUBS

 Eastern Southland>>        Western Southland >>        Central Southland>>        Northern Southland>>        Invercargill>>

 

Sub Assoc Club Position First Name Surname Phone Email
Eastern Tennis Sub Association President Tim Nicholson 03 208 5157 tnicholson@woosh.co.nz
Secretary Beth McCann 03 208 4318
    Treasurer Beth McCann 03 208 4318  
  Citizens Tennis Club President Terry McLeod 03 208 5560 trmcleod@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary Jill Shelton 03 208 7489
  Treasurer Jill Shelton 03 208 7489
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Edendale Tennis Club President Rebecca Ferguson 03 206 6878
  Secretary Lois Heads 03 206 6878 llheads@xtra.co.nz
  Treasurer Chris Schipper hanschris@woosh.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Gore Tennis Club President Beth  McCann 03 208 4318
  Secretary Matt Mill 027 391 7117 matt.miss@yahoo.co.nz
  Treasurer Matt Mill 027 391 7117 matt.miss@yahoo.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Mataura Tennis Club President John Henry 03 208 0984 jjichenry@clear.net.nz
  Secretary Alison Cormack 03 208 0004 thecormacks@xtra.co.nz
  Treasurer Alison Cormack 03 208 0004 thecormacks@xtra.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Tapanui Tennis Club President Buff Power 03 446 6622 mikepower@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary Fiona Hancox 03 204 8270 nfhancox@yrless.co.nz
  Treasurer Fiona Hancox 03 204 8270 nfhancox@yrless.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Waikaka Tennis Club President Gretchen McStay 03 207 1770 mcstays@woosh.co.nz
  Secretary Gavin Grant
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
Western Tennis Sub Association President Jim Andrews 03 225 8022 jamesandrews@woosh.co.nz
Secretary Janet Carmichael
Treasurer Marie Crowley mazza.crowlz@woosh.co.nz
    Club Caretaker        
  Bayswater Tennis Club President Ann Cochran 03 225 8733 g.a.cochran@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary Judy Gimblett 03 225 8294 judyg@woosh.co.nz
  Treasurer Beth Lindsay 03 236 0703 johnbeth@xtra.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Blackmount Tennis Club President Christine O'Brien west.end@woosh.co.nz
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Ohiai Tennis Club President Nigel Minty 03 225 4885 nandsminty@woosh.co.nz
  Secretary Tim and Jane Blair-Edie 03 225 5334 timedie58@hotmail.com
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Orawia Tennis Club President
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord Chris Lindsay 03 225 5544 021 735 545
    Club Caretaker        
  Otahuti Tennis Clu President Clarke McKenzie 03 225 8887 clarke_fiona@woosh.co.nz
  Secretary Jan  Tait 03 224 6248 c.j.tait@woosh.co.nz
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Otautau Tennis Club President
  Secretary Anne Marie Bruin 03 225 8857 r.a.bruin@woosh.co.nz
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Tuatapere Tennis Club President Chris Egerton tuataperess@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Aparima Tennis Club President Melissa Egan 03 225 8929 buyforyou@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary
  Treasurer Sue Adams 03 225 7075 sue@brightview.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
Central Tennis Sub Association President Caroline Stewart 03 236 0680 cstewart@gowanhill.co.nz
Secretary Katrina Price 03 236 9090 katrina.price@xtra.co.nz
Treasurer Lisa Hay 03 221 7261 jlhay@vodafone.co.nz
             
  Dipton Tennis Club President Chris Withy 03 248 5344 chris.wexford@woosh.co.nz
  Secretary Paula Middleton 03 248 5125
  Treasurer Neil Standish 03 248 5252
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Heddon Bush Tennis Club President
  Secretary
  Treasurer Vicki-Lynne Hubber 03 236 2896 sv.hubber@woosh.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Limehills Tennis Club President Donna Wilson 03 236 9773 missclark51@yahoo.com
  Secretary Sharon Harpur 03 236 1393 g.s.harpur@woosh.co.nz
  Treasurer Tui Price 03 236 0445 bt.price@xtra.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord Debbie  Munro debbiemunro@woosh.co.nz
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Winton Tennis Club President Lynley Mangos 03 236 7499 lynley@mmca.co.nz
  Secretary Mairin Johnstone 03 236 4144 thejohnstones@woosh.co.nz
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
Northern Tennis Sub Associaion President Peter Allan 03 201 6313 stags@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Peter Stevens 03 201 6380
    Treasurer Sue Stewart    
  Balfour Tennis Club Jnr Co-ord Karen Allan 03 201 6145 frazer.karen@woosh.co.nz
  Snr Co-ord Peter Allan 03 201 6313 stags@xtra.co.nz
    Club Caretaker        
  Lumsden Tennis Club President David Selbie 03 248 7683
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord Jacky McLean 03 248 7332 jlmclean@xtra.co.nz
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Mossburn Tennis Club President Sam Keyse 03 2486465 thekeyses@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Riversdale Tennis Club President Trevor Allan 03 202 5656 t.allan@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary Claire Whitten 03 202 5013 sac.whitten@xtra.co.nz
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord Tania Shallard 03 202 5385 markandtaniashallard@xtra.co.nz
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Te Anau Tennis Club President Murray Willans 03 248 6055 murray.tarn@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary Greg Sheppard 03 249 9309 greg@shepcom.co.nz
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Waikaia Tennis Club President Alister McKee 03 931 7010
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord Wendy Hopcroft 03 202 5325 b.w.hopcroft@woosh.co.nz
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
  Wendonside Tennis Club President David McKee 03 202 7874
  Secretary
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord Wendy Hopcroft 03 202 5325 b.w.hopcroft@woosh.co.nz
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker        
Invercargill Tennis Sub Association President
Secretary
    Treasurer        
  Waihopai Tennis Club President Graeme Kruger
  Secretary Jo   Smith
  Treasurer Jo Smith zoe_s@xtra.co.nz
  Jnr Co-ord Lee Muschamp
  Snr Co-ord Keith Tangey
    Club Caretaker Pat Ryley    
  Stadium Tennis Club President Janet Robertshaw jrm@xtra.co.nz
  Secretary Caroline Geraghty cgeraghty@actrix.co.nz
  Treasurer
  Jnr Co-ord
  Snr Co-ord
    Club Caretaker